Katharine Devereux Chapter President
Hayley Kinion Vice President of Academic Development
Alejandra Almanzi Vice President of Administration
Sydney Bottomley Vice President of Communications
Emma Jaques Vice President of Education
Noelle Bradley Vice President of Finance
Nicole Hauck Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Keira Coleman Vice President of Standards
Tayla Odes Keeper of the Ritual
Catherine Bengtson New Member Educator
Gabriella Fisher New Member Educator
Addy Harbison Panhellenic Delegate
Anjannae Laird Panhellenic Delegate
Addy Harbison Chapter Secretary
Audrey Zitnay Activities Chairman
Sydney Bottomley Historian
Jordan Allen Philanthropy Chairman
Sydnie Barboza Property Manager
Sierra Sorrentino To Dragma Reporter
Brittany Zelnik Marketing Chair
Michelle Nores Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment